I thought this would be fun to share….

Like many, many authors, a great deal of many tunes and music inspire me when I write. Art compliments Art, no matter what medium it may be whether a painting, a song, a movie, a sculpture and of course, books and stories of all genres! I’ve created a fantasy theme soundtrack for each of my two characters, for anyone familiar with my books already. This is also my way of giving a shout out and tribute to these awesome artists and their music! You should definitely check them out because they are definitely worth a listen!

The Divinity Saga Theme: 

Adventure Club and Krewella- Rise and Fall (Krewella remix)

Revolr and Sue Cho- Who’s gonna save us

Starlings Theme Music:

Blacklisted me ft. Nicholas Matthews – Reprobate Romance

Ellie Goulding (W/Skrillex)- Bittersweet

Icon for Hire- Call me Alive

Skrillex ft. Ellie Goulding and Krewella- Breathe (Bukkan extended remix)

Krewella-Human

The Letter Black- Wounded

Krewella- One Minute

Popkong mix ft. Cassadee Pope – (The Hardest Mistakes) I See Stars

Cam`ael’s Theme Music:

Korn Ft. (Skrillex and Kill the Noise)-Narcissistic Cannibal

Red- Die for you

Love and Death- Paralyzed (Har Megiddo Remix)

Pillar- Awake

Pillar- Further from Myself

Demon Hunter- I will Fail You

Red- Hold me now 

Enjoy! *** Some of these, I am a huge fan of, in case you were wondering! 😀

Leave a Reply

