BECAUSE YOU CAN ONLY ENTER SO MUCH IN A TWITTERBOX…

I have been slacking and I don’t do this often enough but I wanted to give a sincere and awesome thanks to many of my twitter buddies and followers who are the most supportive and generous with the RT, S/O’s and interaction! Big hugs of thanks from me and here is your award! You guys know who you are and if you don’t well….let me mention a few! Be sure and Please follow these amazing people, you won’t regret it!  Image

@NonnieJules, @DiBartoloJoseph, @JasmineAuthor, @Mimbsphotograph, @TaylorTFulks20, @ClucianaLuciana, @motorcityauthor, @Spangaloo, @KathrynCTreat, @TeriGarringer, @JGRWriter, @BruceABorders, @DanicaCornell, @VickiAddesso, @BetteAStevens, @RaveReviews @vickicaseauthor, @lawfabex, @creswellyn, @kgay1204, @voiceOfIndie, @RandPitt, @TheNickLeVar, @PeggyHattendorf, @OzBritUS, @WhatIsItYouSeek, @SonjaYoerg, @MasqCrew and @MasqCrew2, @liascottprice… I know there are still so many more of you out there too and I want to make sure that I recognize you all as you deserve. I want to let everyone know just how amazingly supportive you are to know, follow and support in return, so I will be posting an “Award Mention Ceremony” of my own weekly right here on my blog page in order to give thanks to each and every one of you for your non-stop RT’s, conversation, shout-outs, mentions, and promotional support! 😀 

Leave a Reply

