Wicked Hungry (A Young Adult Urban Fantasy

Shadow Bound (Shadow series)

Angels of the Knights – Fallon (Book 1, Paranormal Series)

Natural Selection (Forces of Nature)

The Angel’s Covenant (The Covenant series)

Awakened (Vampire Awakenings)

Dark Wolf Rising (Harlequin Nocturne)

Forbidden Forest (The Legends of Regia)

The Ghost and The Graveyard (Knight Games)

Beyond the Shadows

Hope (Curse of the Succubus)

Shattered Promises (Shattered Promises, #1)

Descension (Mystic Series #1) (The Mystic Series)

Catalyst (A Tet hered Novel)

Seduced by Innocence: A New Adult Paranormal Romance of Shifters & Witches (Rose’s Trilogy, #1) (The Seduced Saga)

 Betrayal’s Shadow (The Guardians of Eden Book 1)

A Hidden Fire: Elemental Mysteries Book 1

The Keeping (Sequel to The Mating)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s