Catching up on some reading…

Finishing up Divinity Transcendence Book Two soon. I will be taking a reading break to catch up on my own list of books to read. I do have a current list on Goodreads as well. I know that many other independent authors, especially new ones like myself, look for and need reviews. I can completely understand and relate, so I will be posting reviews on my blog here, and I will let the author know before I do, so that they are aware. If you see your book on my list, know the author who wrote it, or you are an independent author of urban fantasy, paranormal, speculative fiction and supernatural genres, drop me a line and I will look into both reading and reviewing it, if you need one. 

Leave a Reply

