Fantasy Soundtrack for the Divinity Saga Books

Music plays a huge part in my writing. If I had a fantasy book soundtrack, this list would make the cut for so many reasons beyond defining the images of my characters personalities! Awesome music and groups! Did music help get your creative juices flowing? If so, what songs would make up your fantasy book soundtrack and why?

Here is my list to name a few:

Krewella and Adventure Club— Rise and Fall

Love and Death Paralyzed (Har Megiddo remix)

Pillar- Awake 

Pillar-Everything

Red-Hold me now

The Letter Black- Wounded

Icon For Hire-Call me Alive

Flyleaf-New Horizons

Disciple-Outlaws

One thought on “Fantasy Soundtrack for the Divinity Saga Books

Leave a Reply

